sss - en to zh translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: Category added successfully
zh: 分类已成功添加

en: Error Color Format !
zh: 错误的颜色格式

en: Category deleted successfully
zh: 分类已成功删除

en: Edit Category
zh: 编辑分类

en: Category Name
zh: 分类名

en: Category Colour (include #)
zh: 背景颜色(#格式)

en: Font Colour (include #)
zh: 字体颜色(#格式)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Category edited successfully
zh: 分类编辑成功

en: Add Category
zh: 添加新分类

en: Manage Categories
zh: 日历分类

en: Category Colour
zh: 背景颜色

en: Font Colour
zh: 字体颜色

en: Count
zh: 事件数

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete this category?
zh: 你确实要删除该分类？

en: There are no categories in the database - something has gone wrong!
zh: 数据库中没有任何分类！

en: Edit Events
zh: 编辑事件

en: Add New Event
zh: 添加新事件

en: Event Title
zh: 事件标题

en: Event Description
zh: 事件内容

en: Event Category
zh: 所属分类

en: Event City
zh: 城市

en: Event Link (Optional)
zh: 链接(可选)

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Select Date
zh: 选择日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Time (hh:mm)
zh: 时间(小时：分)

en: Optional, set blank if not required.
zh: 可选项

en: Current time difference from GMT is
zh: 当前时间与标准时间相隔

en:  hour(s)
zh: 小时

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Your event end date must be either after or the same as your event begin date
zh: 结束日期必须大于等于开始日期

en: Your date formatting is correct but one or more of your dates is invalid. Check for number of days in month and leap year related errors.
zh: 时间格式错误

en: Both start and end dates must be entered and be in the format YYYY-MM-DD
zh: 开始和结束日期的格式必须是(YYY-MM-DD)

en: The time field must either be blank or be entered in the format hh:mm
zh: 时间格式不对

en: The URL entered must either be prefixed with http:// or be completely blank
zh: 连接必须包含http://，

en: The event city must not null
zh: 城市不能为空

en: The event title is too long
zh: 事件标题太长

en: An event with the details you submitted could not be found in the database. This may indicate a problem with your database or the way in which it is configured.
zh: 无法找到你所提交的事件

en: Event added. It will now show in your calendar.
zh: 事件已成功添加

en: Failure
zh: 失败

en: You can't update an event if you haven't submitted an event id
zh: 无法编辑事件

en: The database failed to return data to indicate the event has been updated sucessfully. This may indicate a problem with your database or the way in which it is configured.
zh: 事件成功更新，但数据库检索出错

en: Event updated successfully
zh: 事件更新成功

en: You can't delete an event if you haven't submitted an event id
zh: 删除事件失败

en: Event deleted successfully
zh: 事件成功删除

en: Despite issuing a request to delete, the event still remains in the database. Please investigate.
zh: 事件未成功删除

en: Events
zh: 事件管理

en: Add New
zh: 添加新事件

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Category :
zh: 分类

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Start Date :
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date :
zh: 结束日期

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End Time
zh: 结束时间

en: Category
zh: 所属分类

en: Are you sure you want to delete this event?
zh: 你确定删除该事件？

en: PrePage
zh: 上一页

en: Current:
zh: 当前

en: NextPage
zh: 下一页

en: Next
zh: 下月

en: Prev
zh: 上月

en: All day
zh: 全天

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: In
zh: 位于

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Thu
zh: 周四

en: Fri
zh: 周五

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Go
zh: 确定

en: Su
zh: 日

en: Mo
zh: 一

en: Tu
zh: 二

en: We
zh: 三

en: Th
zh: 四

en: Fr
zh: 五

en: Sa
zh: 六

en: Upcoming Events
zh: 未来事件

en: Current Events
zh: 今日事件

en: , In
zh: 位于

en: No event till now!
zh: 没有事件！

en: Between
zh: 之间

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Categories
zh: 分类管理

en: Options
zh: 日历设置

en: Live Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Event Calendar
zh: 日历(事件)

en: Title:
zh: 标题

en: Display Type:
zh: 显示类型

en: Recent Events
zh: 最近的事件

en: Calendar:
zh: 日历

en: All Users
zh: 所有日历

en: Settings saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: Calendar Options
zh: 日历设置

en: Default City
zh: 默认城市

en: Default Link
zh: 默认链接

en: Display todays events?
zh: 显示当日事件？

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Display upcoming events?
zh: 显示未来事件？

en: for
zh: 显示未来

en: days into the future
zh: 天

en: Show event categories?
zh: 显示日历分类？

en: Number of Recent events list?
zh: 显示条数？

en: Max characters of event title?
zh: 事件标题最大长度

en: Max characters to truncate?
zh: 事件标题显示长度

en: Background color of sidebar calendar?
zh: 侧栏事件背景颜色

en: Font color of sidebar calendar?
zh: 侧栏事件字体颜色
